PCI Reading Levels I and II

Product Description: 

The PCI Reading Program is a research-based curriculum created specifically to teach students with developmental disabilities, autism, and significant learning disabilities how to read. Levels One and Two teach 280 sight words and "real-world" nouns and verbs through a comprehensive system of repetition, "hands-on" practice, controlled-vocabulary reading, and high-interest activities. Nonreaders become successful readers word by word, reading 42 engaging, full-color books along the way.

*For the student that needs a comprehensive reading program after completing level III of STAR.

Product Category: 
Classroom Tools
Literacy, Math & Technology
SKU: PR504

Related Products